Art Sponge


This is how you make music videos !

Jeff Hamada sent an email through the booooom.com facebook group telling everyone about the new project he’s got going, its going to be insane !!

Got check it out

Thousands of people with camcorders in their homes filming their version of a music video ! I know as soon as I get back to France I am taking out my old camera and getting some DV tapes going !

This made my day.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That’s so cool!!!

Comment by uka




Leave a Reply

