Art Sponge


Alina Nikitina

This Russian photographer does some great fashion photography. I think the movement and shape of the hair is what I appreciate the most in her portraiture. Also one of her models is ginger, and its always nice to see one of my own kind being photographed :)

gallery

After 2 days of travelling I finally made it back to France, and guess what was waiting for me at home??? my new 50mm F/1.8 lens !!!!!!!! so siked

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] a while ago I was super excited to have my new nifty fifty. Well that fun only lasted a couple of weeks, the young lens is already heading back for repair… back to the old 18-55mm 0 Comments No Comments so far Leave a comment RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI Leave a comment Click here to cancel reply. Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <pre> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> […]

Pingback by Nic Persinger « Art Sponge




Leave a Reply

