Art Sponge


Julia Galdo
May 22, 2009, 5:35 am
Filed under: Photography | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I came across this series on Julia Galdo’s photostream and and really enjoyed it. Julia’s fashion photography is amazing as you can see on her portfolio but I think this story really sets her photography apart. If there is any good way of getting me hooked on someone’s work its through a great series, several pictures with a common theme or story, and preferably involving a naked lady.

I made it back from London yesterday and I think the alcohol is still in my system :)

I had the opportunity to go to several exhibitions (the “photographer’s gallery” was a highlight) and write down some names of great photographers I’ll be posting up here soon.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Indeed it is a brilliant series of her ! Thanks for introducing Julia..

Comment by Kasia Znana




Leave a Reply

