Art Sponge


Juampi Bonino
May 25, 2009, 8:09 am
Filed under: Photography | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Once again, I bring you someone with great talent Juampi Bonino is the photography director of a very sexy fashion e-zine called REGIA MAG. I like his use of different tones, especially in the last two here, and I think the long hair covering the breasts picture really got me hooked on his photostream. It’s a classic, but damn I never get tired of it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] See the rest here: Juampi Bonino […]

Pingback by Juampi Bonino

the different use of colour and tone is amazing. However I find these too staged. All in all fascinating images though. Brilliant work.

Comment by photonut




Leave a Reply

