Art Sponge


Crystin Moritz
June 5, 2009, 10:09 am
Filed under: Photography | Tags: , , , ,

Crystin’s work is all about diversity. Diversity in format, in subject, in tones and in mood. Its this type of work that makes me want to hold the pictures in my hands, to fully appreciate them, something so rarely done these days. But then again without digital I might not have discovered this marvelous photography, and then my life would have been unfulfilled.

I’d also like to add Crystin has the priviledge of living in one of the cities I hold most dearly in my heart: Berlin.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

