Art Sponge


Meredith Andrews
June 8, 2009, 8:04 am
Filed under: Photography | Tags: , , , ,

I was looking for a good spot to put up my portfolio when I found  Meredith‘s portfolio over in Behance.net (I’m going to keep coming back to this creative network, it’s got loads of great artists). Anyways, I find this series fantastic:

In case you are wondering, I settled with Shown’d for a new portfolio host, its a nice presentation with lots of good stuff for free. I’m still uploading at the moment.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

