Art Sponge


Sanne Noorlander
June 24, 2009, 11:15 am
Filed under: Photography | Tags: , , , ,

I really enjoy Sanne’s work because of the hard white sunlight that hits her subject’s faces, without making very dark shadows. It kind of goes along with the very blank look her models have in their eyes. Something I see quite often in other photographer’s work but rarely with as much beauty in it as in Sanne’s pictures.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi,
i just typed my name in google and then suddenly i found this. It’s a bit weird to see your own photos to appear on a website which I did not know it existed. But thanks for your compliments. i’m flattered.
greeting, sanne

Comment by sanne noorlander

haha I was wondering why I never got an answer from the flickr-mail I sent you :)

Comment by artsponge

because i never look at flickr ;)

Comment by sanne noorlander




Leave a Reply

