Art Sponge


Erin Hanson
January 21, 2010, 2:52 pm
Filed under: Photography | Tags: , , ,

aaah this is a great coincidence !! Erin’s blog, Recovering Lazyholic, has been one of my favorite bookmarks for ages now. I kept on going back to see those awesome 1 minute photoshop messages she makes, or just to read about her constant struggle to find a cure to laziness (mostly to find personal motivation).

And then today, as I roamed the internet looking for visual distractions, I noticed she had a flickr account !

You know the rest of the story…

If you think this series is lots of fun, I also encourage you to go check out her website full remarkable travel photography.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love this a lot! Great share :)

Comment by uka

Thanks for the info.
I will keep coming back for more.
I hope you update often.

Cheers,

Mozak

Comment by Mozak Umcic

Hey, great blog…but I don’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please :)

Comment by MrBarns

hey, just click here then select your reader and click subscribe.

thanks

Comment by artsponge




Leave a Reply

