Art Sponge


Sílvia Trillo Martí
October 9, 2010, 12:08 pm
Filed under: Photography | Tags: , , ,

I don’t think I’ve ever posted diptychs on here, and I feel like Silvia’s series is the perfect opportunity for this. I really like the smooth bokeh and natural tones to this series.

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very nice photos. They’re so beautiful…
Silvia is really a great photographer. Makes me feel jealous, because I’m not good at photography… XD

Hugs,
Tati

Comment by Tati

[…] gibt es im Flickr-Stream von Sílvia Trillo Martí, gefunden habe ich sie bei Art Sponge window.fbAsyncInit = function() { FB.init({appId: '', status: true, cookie: true, xfbml: […]

Pingback by Sílvia Trillo Martí | Jeriko




Leave a Reply

