Art Sponge


Federico Erra
May 29, 2009, 7:39 am
Filed under: Photography | Tags: , , , , ,

Federico does some very very impressive work. I went through his photostream and only selected portraits of close-up faces. The reason for this being that there is nothing more mesmerizing than the eyes and facial features of Federico’s models. It’s the texture of his photographs that really attracts me, like the freckles or the hair… the hair !! Some of you might have noticed my obsession with long hair covering the eyes or the mouth of a model. Anyways, Federico is obviously a real connaisseur of the strobe and the marvels of photoshop.

And for all you pure-hearted digital haters out there, I’d like to point out this last shot here has no photoshop work. Damn good photography if you ask me


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment